The journey of a nerd who loves the Lord

Decisions

Salutations.

I read the comments and emails about ‘A Quick Experiment.’  It seems that many of you are really in favor of the comic format, even if that means taking longer…a LOT longer.

As I may have mentioned in a previous blog entry, I’m currently in a very busy season of my life.  It doesn’t allow too much time for creative anything, at the moment.  However, I’ve been around the block enough times to know that these seasons come and go.  It will only be a matter of time before this time of high responsibility fades, and I find myself with a lot more time for creative works!

In the mean time, I believe I will try my hand at some short stories here on my blog.  They may be one shorts, or perhaps you might seem some recurring characters.  Time will tell!

Leave a Reply

