The journey of a nerd who loves the Lord

What Do I Write About Next?

Salutations.

For a few years, I have written somewhat regularly to this blog.  Here you can find my thoughts on theology, creative writing exercises and so much more.  I have always told others that I do this for myself.  I rarely check the stats on the site.  If someone benefits from what I do here, I count that as an unexpected blessing.

Yet, as I push ahead here, in the middle of the whirlwind that is my full time career, I wonder if I could better focus my efforts.  Along those lines, I find myself curious as to what y’all, who frequent my blog, think?   Below is a poll.  Please share your thoughts, and feel free to leave comments, as well.  I really do appreciate any time you can spare to do so.  Thank you and God bless!

Leave a Reply

